Chicellarose's Blog

Musings on life, family, and the leading interest of the day..

A quieter weekend without travel, but busy with home projects and horse visits.

I posted some when we painted the front bathroom our vivid green and I actually did two mirrors, but I am waiting until it’s complete to post a full view!

9 Responses to “Bits of my weekend…”

  1. chrisgosnell

    I like your bright green wall – especially liked the door reflected in the mirror. 🙂 Thanks for sharing!

    Reply
    • chicellarose

      Thanks! I’m getting used to the brightness…I think once I get everything done, it won’t be as ‘shocking’ lol. It’s the bathroom I share with my granddaughter so trying to make it fun.

      Reply
    • chicellarose

      Thanks! It was a good one. I’m so liking that Michelle started this focus on our bits of weekend. It really helps me to focus on the good in my life.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

